Enterprise Planning to Cognos TM1 Webinar

Join us on Thursday, April 21st at 10AM PT/1PM EST to learn more about migrating from Enterprise Planning to IBM Cognos TM1

 Join us online for a presentation from product expert, Brian Simpson as he goes through how your organization can migrate, what to expect and how to make the most of the features available in IBM Cognos TM1.

 

 

 

 

 

Topics covered in this webinar include:

Learn more about IBM Cognos TM1 capabilities and features

 

See how your organization can leverage existing licenses for trade-ups

​​

Learn how other organizations are benefiting from migration with a customer case study

About this webinar

 

Presenters: 
Brian Simpson, Newcomp, Practice Lead - Performance Management
Chris Foster, Newcomp, Principal Consultant
Michael Langton, Newcomp, Managing Director

Date & Time: 
Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 10:00AM - 11:00AM PT / 1:00PM to 2:00PM ET
CONTACT US:

Newcomp Analytics

175 Commerce Valley Drive West, Suite 230

Thornhill, ON L3T 7P6

 

T: 905-731-2555
E: info@newcomp.com