IBM Planning Analytics:

PM in the Cloud Webinar

 

Join us on Tuesday, November 3rd at 11:30AM PDT (2:30PM EST) with product expert, Brian Simpson and Shawn Lancaster.

Learn how your organization can benefit from an easy, flexible and complete planning and analytics cloud solution that helps you drive efficiency, deliver foresight and make better business decision using IBM Planning Analytics.

Topics covered in this webinar include:

DEVELOPMENT ENVIRONMENT, NO ADDITIONAL COST

 

Allowing a user to test applications, new models, calculations and user rights before deploying to live users. 

UPDATES OCCUR SEAMLESSLY

 

With IBM managing and executing upgrades with new releases

RETAIN MICROSOFT EXCEL FUNCTIONALITY AS NEEDED

 

While accessing all the capabilities of a modern planning and analytics solution

 

LOWER COST OF ENTRY

 

Total cost of ownership compared to an on-premise solution.

About this webinar

 

Presenters: 
Brian Simpson, Newcomp, Practice Lead - PM
Michael Langton, Newcomp, Managing Director
Shawn Lancaster, IBM, Regional Sales - PM

Date & Time: 
November 3rd, 2015 at 11:30AM to 12:15PM PDT (2:30PM to 3:15PM EST)


 
CONTACT US:

Newcomp Analytics

175 Commerce Valley Drive West, Suite 230

Thornhill, ON L3T 7P6

 

T: 905-731-2555
E: info@newcomp.com

 

 

1/1